SCHEDULE

Sat Feb 04
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:00 PM
AKARI CHARGERS
vs
Choco Mucho Flying Titans

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Creamline Cool Smashers
vs
Petro Gazz Angels

Eliminations

Tue Feb 07
Philsports Arena
04:00 PM
PLDT Home Fibr High speed Hitters
vs
F2 Logistics Cargo Movers

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Chery Tiggo Crossovers
vs
Cignal HD Spikers

Eliminations

Thu Feb 09
Filoil EcoOil Center
04:00 PM
Creamline Cool Smashers
vs
Cignal HD Spikers

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Petro Gazz Angels
vs
Choco Mucho Flying Titans

Eliminations

Sat Feb 11
Philsports Arena
04:00 PM
Chery Tiggo Crossovers
vs
United Auctioneers Inc Army

Eliminations

06:00 PM
AKARI CHARGERS
vs
F2 Logistics Cargo Movers

Eliminations

Tue Feb 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:00 PM
Cignal HD Spikers
vs
AKARI CHARGERS

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Choco Mucho Flying Titans
vs
Creamline Cool Smashers

Eliminations

Thu Feb 16
Filoil EcoOil Center
04:00 PM
F2 Logistics Cargo Movers
vs
Chery Tiggo Crossovers

Eliminations

06:00 PM
United Auctioneers Inc Army
vs
PLDT Home Fibr High speed Hitters

Eliminations

Sat Feb 18
Philsports Arena
04:00 PM
Cignal HD Spikers
vs
Petro Gazz Angels

Eliminations

06:00 PM
F2 Logistics Cargo Movers
vs
Creamline Cool Smashers

Eliminations

Tue Feb 21
Philsports Arena
04:00 PM
United Auctioneers Inc Army
vs
AKARI CHARGERS

Eliminations

06:00 PM
PLDT Home Fibr High speed Hitters
vs
Chery Tiggo Crossovers

Eliminations

Thu Feb 23
Filoil EcoOil Center
04:00 PM
Choco Mucho Flying Titans
vs
United Auctioneers Inc Army

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Petro Gazz Angels
vs
PLDT Home Fibr High speed Hitters

Eliminations

Sat Feb 25
Philsports Arena
04:00 PM
Creamline Cool Smashers
vs
Chery Tiggo Crossovers

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Cignal HD Spikers
vs
F2 Logistics Cargo Movers

Eliminations

Tue Feb 28
Philsports Arena
04:00 PM
Creamline Cool Smashers
vs
United Auctioneers Inc Army

Eliminations

06:00 PM
AKARI CHARGERS
vs
PLDT Home Fibr High speed Hitters

Eliminations

Thu Mar 02
Philsports Arena
04:00 PM
Choco Mucho Flying Titans
vs
Cignal HD Spikers

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Petro Gazz Angels
vs
F2 Logistics Cargo Movers

Eliminations

Sat Mar 04
Filoil EcoOil Center
04:00 PM
United Auctioneers Inc Army
vs
Petro Gazz Angels

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Chery Tiggo Crossovers
vs
AKARI CHARGERS

Eliminations

Tue Mar 07
Philsports Arena
04:00 PM
PLDT Home Fibr High speed Hitters
vs
Creamline Cool Smashers

Eliminations

06:00 PM
F2 Logistics Cargo Movers
vs
Choco Mucho Flying Titans

Eliminations

Thu Mar 09
Philsports Arena
04:00 PM
Petro Gazz Angels
vs
AKARI CHARGERS

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Choco Mucho Flying Titans
vs
Chery Tiggo Crossovers

Eliminations

Sat Mar 11
TBA
04:00 PM
F2 Logistics Cargo Movers
vs
United Auctioneers Inc Army

Eliminations

06:00 PM
Cignal HD Spikers
vs
PLDT Home Fibr High speed Hitters

Eliminations

Tue Mar 14
TBA
04:00 PM
Chery Tiggo Crossovers
vs
Petro Gazz Angels

Eliminations

06:00 PM
AKARI CHARGERS
vs
Creamline Cool Smashers

Eliminations

Thu Mar 16
TBA
04:00 PM
PLDT Home Fibr High speed Hitters
vs
Choco Mucho Flying Titans

Eliminations

06:00 PM
United Auctioneers Inc Army
vs
Cignal HD Spikers

Eliminations